Iowa Press

2/25/2022 | Reporters' Roundtable

Season 49 Episode 4928 | 26m 56s  | Video has closed captioning.

On this edition of Iowa Press, we gather Iowa political reporters for a roundtable discussion about the 2022 legislative session and other political news. Joining moderator Kay Henderson at the Iowa Press table are Erin Murphy (The Gazette), Dave Price, (WHO-TV), Stephen Gruber-Miller (The Des Moines Register), and Katarina Sostaric (Iowa Public Radio).

Aired: 02/25/22

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning

Iowa Press is a local public television program presented by Iowa PBS.