Iowa Press

9/10/2021 | Reporters' Roundtable

Season 49 Episode 4904 | 26m 33s | Video has closed captioning.

On this edition of Iowa Press we convene a panel of Iowa political reporters to discuss the latest in Iowa politics and other news. Joining moderator David Yepsen at the Iowa Press table for Yepsen’s final show are Kay Henderson, Erin Murphy, Brianne Pfannenstiel, and Dave Price.

Aired: 09/10/21

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning

Iowa Press is a local public television program presented by Iowa PBS.