Iowa Press

Iowa party chairs

Season 47 Episode 4748 | 26m 52s | Video has closed captioning.

On this edition of Iowa Press, Jeff Kaufmann, chair of the Republican Party of Iowa, and Mark Smith, chair of the Iowa Democratic Party discuss 2020 campaigns. Joining moderator David Yepsen at the Iowa Press table is Kay Henderson, news director for Radio Iowa, and Erin Murphy, Des Moines bureau chief for Lee Enterprises.

Aired: 07/24/20

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning

Iowa Press is a local public television program presented by Iowa PBS.