Iowa Press

Reporters’ Roundtable (August 9, 2019)

Season 46 Episode 4648 | 26m 44s Video has closed captioning.

Reporters' roundtable discussion about the Iowa Caucuses and presidential campaigns. Joining moderator David Yepsen are Kay Henderson, news director for Radio Iowa, Lisa Desjardins, correspondent for PBS NewsHour, John McCormick, reporter for The Wall Street Journal, David Weigel, correspondent for The Washington Post, and Jeff Zeleny, correspondent for CNN.

Aired: 08/09/19

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning